Competition University Research Center (LUCIA)

First Prize

University of Valladolid (15,000 €)

Collaborator: Alejandro Sanz

Member of Jury: Rafael Moneo (2010)


Competition Grapart de Petrus Barcelona


Member of Jury: Javier Mariscal (2009)


Competition Scientific Polyvalent Building

Second Prize

University of Valladolid (12,000 €)

Member of Jury: Francisco Mangado (2008)


Cerro Muriano Social Housing Competition

Second Prize

The Cordoba Institute of Architects (1,500 €)

Collaborator: Rafael Ureña (2008)


Competition Institute for Research and Innovation for Citizen Welfare (I2BC)

First Prize

Junta de Andalucía (Commission)

Member of the competition team – Lahoz Lopez arquitectos, Madrid (2007)


Competition University Library

First Prize

Polytechnic University of Madrid (Commission)

Coauthor: Natalia Varela (2006)


International Competition New Court Rothschild Bank London

First Prize

Member of the competition team - OMA (2005)


Atelier, Marta Rodriguez, petite architecture, university of houston, japanese, sejima, Houston